DE | EN | ES

Default settings of the Tenda FH303

Here you can find the default IP address and the password for the user interface of the Tenda FH303 WiFi N300 router. This site also contains information about the preconfigured Wi-Fi settings of the device. In the bottom part of this website, you will find a manual for accessing the user interface of this router and resetting its factory settings.

Login data for the user interface

IP address:
192.168.0.1
Username:
<blank>
Password:
admin

Preconfigured Wi-Fi settings

SSID:
starts with Tenda_
Password:
in the documents that come with the router

Access to the user interface

Accessing the user interface is necessary when you want to change the router configuration. For the Tenda FH303, you have to do the following steps for access:

  1. Turn on router
  2. Establish a connection between the device and the router via network cable or Wi-Fi*
  3. Start web browser
  4. Enter IP address in the address line and confirm with ‘Enter’ button
  5. Enter password in the open user interface and confirm again

* Make sure that your router’s Wi-Fi is activated.

Reset default settings

Resetting default settings is especially helpful when you have changed and forgotten the login data for the user interface. Please consider that not only will settings like IP address, username and password be set to factory settings, but all configurations you may have made will as well.

Execute hardware reset

To reset the Tenda FH303 to its default settings, you have to do the following steps:

  1. Turn on router
  2. Press WPS/RESET button for at least 7 seconds
  3. Device is automatically restarted
  4. Router has been reset to factory settings

Execute software reset

With the Tenda FH303, you can restore the factory settings with the installed software. Log in to the user interface of the router with your access data and execute the steps that are described in the user handbook.

After you have successfully executed the steps mentioned above, the configuration of the router will be reset to factory settings. If you want to log in to the user interface, you have to use the preset login data.

By using this website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more about it.